.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

Roane County News

204 Franklin Street

P.O. Box 610

Kingston, TN 37763

Phone: 865-376-3481 Fax: 865-376-1945

Publisher/Advertising Manager: Kevin Kile, ext. 226 kkile@roanecounty.com 

Editor: Hugh G. Willett, ext 227 hwillett@roanecounty.com

Assistant Editor: Cheryl Duncan, ext 230 cduncan@roanecounty.com

Sports Editor: Ed Greif, ext 233 egreif@roanecounty.com

Office/Circulation Manager: Neva Lang Peters, ext 223 nlangpeters@roanecounty.com

Production Manager: Mike Garner, ext 239 mgarner@roanecounty.com

Distribution Manager: Darrell Hall, ext 243 dhall@roanecounty.com