East Tennessee State University dean's list: Fall 2012

-A A +A

Fourteen students from Roane County earned placement on East Tennessee State University’s dean’s list for fall semester.

They are:

Harriman — Taylor R. Borum, Christopher C. McCarroll and Caitlyn N. Swymer.

Kingston — Danielle V. Casaus, Emily P. Denton, Derek T. Gurney, Elaine A. Hall, Kezia R. Hensley, Katrina Y. Kaldenbach, Ryan C. Orick, Holly M. Parkison and Erika B. Smith.

Rockwood — Allison M. Breazeale and Jordan E. Williams.

To earn placement on the dean’s list, students must successfully complete a minimum of 12 hours of undergraduate course work with a grade-point average of at least 3.7 on a 4.0 scale.

ETSU is in Johnson City.