LMU honors three Harriman students

-A A +A

Lincoln Memorial University recently recognized the achievements of three students from Harriman during its 2013 Awards Night presentations.

Heather Bond is the recipient of the Delta Theta Sigma Annual Scholarship.

James Bowling  received the LMU Association Endowed Scholarship.

And Kayla Wadlington  was honored with the Guy L. Taylor Scholarship Fund.

They were among more than 100 students who received 330 awards worth nearly $440,000.

Lincoln Memorial University is in Harrogate.