.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

Roane County News

204 Franklin Street

P.O. Box 610

Kingston, TN 37763

Phone: 865-376-3481 Fax: 865-376-1945

Publisher/Advertising Manager: Kevin Kile, ext. 226 kkile@roanecounty.com 

Editor: Hugh G. Willett, ext 227 hwillett@roanecounty.com

Assistant Editor: Cheryl Simpson, ext 230 csimpson@roanecounty.com

Sports Editor: Jason Perry, ext 233 jperry@roanecounty.com

Office/Circulation Manager: Neva Lang Peters, ext 223 nlangpeters@roanecounty.com

Production Manager: Clyde Bailey, ext 239 cbailey@roanecounty.com

Distribution Manager: Darrell Hall, ext 243 dhall@roanecounty.com