Big Roane County welcome for Santak Waste Services

-A A +A

Helping celebrate Santak Waste Services’ grand opening with a ribbon-cutting ceremony include, front row from left, Darrell Williams of The Roane Alliance; Roane County Solid Waste Director Ralph Stewart; state Rep. Kent Calfee; Santek’s Larry Davis, Joan Mize, Cheryl Dunson and David Konter; Leslie Henderson of The Roane Alliance; David Hamilton and Melanie Looper of Santek; and back row, Tim Watts of Santek; Kingston Mayor Troy Beets; Todd Beals and Ben Poland of Santek; Roane County Industrial Board member Jim Owens; Matthew Libby; Rose Meza; and Pete McClure of Santek.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Roane County News, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 3 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

Roane County | circulation@roanecounty.com | 865-376-3481
P.O. Box 610, 204 Franklin Street, Kingston, TN 37763
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday